Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra

Feb. 7

By |
February 7, 2018

Hailing from Sweden, the Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra will perform Zoltan Kodaly’s “Dances from Galanta” and Tchaikovsky’s Violin Concerto, among others, at the Grand Opera House. The performance celebrates of the 380th anniversary of the armed merchant ship Kalmar Nyckel’s landing in the U.S. and the founding of the New Sweden colony.

The Hunt Winter 2018  Issue

This article was published in Noted from the Winter 2018 issue.
Don't miss out, get a subscription to The Hunt Magazine Today!